GK Quiz to boost your preparation - 7 FEB 2023

logo class24
Best Online Coaching Platform

Welcome to Class24’s GK Questions Section. This section is a category-wise archive of Class24’s GK Questions – 2021-22 in MCQs format on various subjects and states. This section is suitable for aspirants preparing for SSC-CGL and State Level Examinations of various states and also UPSC conducted NDA/ CDS/ IFS/ IES / CSE etc. examinations.

General Knowledge is an important part of any curriculum for any course or exam. It plays a vital role in day-to-day life as well. A person well versed with the basic concepts of general knowledge is able to take informed decisions in life and can add value to any conversation. Moreover it inculcates a sense of responsibility which helps us become model citizens and take initiative in building the nation. General Knowledge covers a vast variety of subjects which cover almost everything under the sun. The main gripe of the students preparing for any exam is to gauge the right strategy to cover such topics. Don’t worry our GK questions will help you a bit in your preparation journey.

From which country, the method of Impeachment of the President of India is adopted from?


[B] UK


[D] France

भारत के राष्ट्रपति के महाभियोग की विधि किस देश से अपनाई गई है?

[] यूएसए

[बी] यूके

[सी] यूएसएसआर

[डी] फ्रांस

Sindhi Language was included in the list of official languages in the 8th schedule of our constitution in which year?

[A] 1957

[B] 1967

[C] 1969

[D] 1968

सिंधी भाषा को हमारे संविधान की 8वीं अनुसूची में राजभाषाओं की सूची में किस वर्ष शामिल किया गया था?

[ए] 1957

[बी] 1967

[सी] 1969

[डी] 1968

Which among the following languages was included in the eighth schedule by Constitution (21st) amendment Bill on 10 April 1967?

[A] Assamese

[B] Sindhi

[C] Gujarathi

[D] Konkani

10 अप्रैल 1967 को संविधान (21वें) संशोधन विधेयक द्वारा निम्नलिखित में से कौन सी भाषा को आठवीं अनुसूची में शामिल किया गया था?

[ए] असमिया

[] सिंधी

[सी] गुजराती

[डी] कोंकणी

Which of the following presidents of India had shortest tenure?

[A] S Radhakrishanan

[B] Zakir Hussain

[C] V. V Giri

[D] BD Jatti

भारत के निम्न में से किस राष्ट्रपति का कार्यकाल सबसे छोटा था?

[ए] एस राधाकृष्णन

[बी] जाकिर हुसैन

[C] वी. वी. गिरी

[डी] बीडी जट्टी

Freedom of Press is implicit under which article of Constitution of India?

[A] Article 19

[B] Article 20

[C] Article 21

[D] Article 22

भारत के संविधान के किस अनुच्छेद के तहत प्रेस की स्वतंत्रता निहित है?

[] अनुच्छेद 19

[बी] अनुच्छेद 20

[सी] अनुच्छेद 21

[डी] अनुच्छेद 22

As always, if you have any questions or feedback, we’d love to hear from you. You can reach us on support@class24.study or

Call support - +91 78498 41445 ,+91 83029 72601 ,+91 78775 18210

Let's connect with CLASS24

🚀  Download the Class24 App here:

🚀  Telegram Link:

🚀  Facebook Link:

🚀  Instagram Link:

🚀  Twitter Link:

🚀  YouTube Link:

🚀 Youtube channels SSC

🚀  Class24 आपणो राजस्थान

🚀  Class24 RAS